Meet Our Team

Kelley Clouser,  President

Juan San Miguel

Lisa Wawrzonek

Sydney Eden

Jennifer Ivory

We thank departing board members, Laura Volmert, Sharon Wells and Elizabeth Russo for their tireless efforts and contributions to ASAGA over the years.

For more information or to ask questions, please email ASAGA at or call 907-444-4015.

FY 2022 report will be out by 9/7/22